South Canterbury Centre


 About South Canterbury Centre:


Current Committee Members:


Important Links:


Life Members are:

  • Mrs W. Drew
  • Mr & Mrs G.E. Ford
  • Mr & Mrs T. Jacobs
  • Mrs D. Lyne
  • James Glass
  • Orma Smith MBE
  • Mrs V. Brown
  • Mrs F. Jones
  • Mrs J Erskine
  • Mabel Ineson
  • Winifred Todd
  • Alva Warlow
  • Bruce Clarke
  • Bruce Cormack
  • Lesley Edgeler

* These names have been sent by Centres and the list may be incomplete. Any omissions please contact your Centre Secretary.



Latest News
Upcoming Events
Sat, Mar. 9, 2024
Mayfield Show
Mon, Apr. 1, 2024
Mackenzie A&P Show