Hawkes Bay Centre


 About Hawkes Bay Centre:


Current Committee Members:


Important Links:


Life Members are:

  • B. Farquharson
  • P. Priest
  • Mrs M. Hutcheson
  • Emma. Brown QSM
  • D. Thoresen
  • Val Mitchell
  • Ken Tobin
  • Horace Brown
  • Val McKay

* These names have been sent by Centres and the list may be incomplete. Any omissions please contact your Centre Secretary.