Northland Centre


About Northland Centre:


Current Committee Members:

Northland Centre President:  Andrenna Veltman

Northland Centre Secretary/Treasurer:  Jean Baxter


Important Links:

Life Members are:

  • Joe McDonald
  • Nita Fleming
  • Jean Baxter
  • Russell Forshaw
  • Willie Schultz

* These names have been sent by Centres and the list may be incomplete. Any omissions please contact your Centre Secretary.



Latest News
Upcoming Events
Sun, Jan. 1, 2023
Waipu Highland Games