South Auckland Centre


About South Auckland Centre:


Current Committee Members:


Important Links:


Life Members are:

  • Lil King
  • Sam Clothier
  • Eula McLeod
  • Val Killery
  • Charlotte Winwood
  • Don Winwood
  • Gordon MacColl
  • Lois Keenan
  • Margaret Raines
  • Cathy Boult
  • Beryl Harkness

* These names have been sent by Centres and the list may be incomplete. Any omissions please contact your Centre Secretary.



Upcoming Events
Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 9:30am
Rotorua A&P Show
Sun, Feb. 4, 2018 9:00am
Katikati A & P Show
Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 9:00am
Paeroa Highland Games